
This new feature has two options – One is “Allow people to find me” and Second one is “Don’t allow people to find me”. By default it is set to first one.
You can change this option through Settings -> Privacy.

This new feature has two options – One is “Allow people to find me” and Second one is “Don’t allow people to find me”. By default it is set to first one.
You can change this option through Settings -> Privacy.